Our Committee

We are thankful to have a virtual army of volunteers dedicate their time and talent to making Unbridled Eve one of the premier Derby Galas. While this list is long, it hardly represents everyone who has donated their time to the cause. Many dozens more have helped for a day or two or served on one of our planning committee members’ action groups. We are so blessed to have such support from so many talented members of our community!

2020 Unbridled Eve Derby Gala Planning
Committee Members:

Alex Day – Sheltowee LLC

Allison Myers – Intellimodus

Amy Dennison – Bluegrass Hazelwood

Andre Wilson – Style Icon LLC

Andrew French – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Angie Nenni – Delta Dental of Kentucky

Angie Tobias – Unbridled Eve

Annette Skaggs – Unbridled Eve

Antoinette Oldham – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

April Barrett – Flame Lily Construction

Autumn Kastensmidt – University of Louisville Intern

Barry Wooley – Barry Wooley Designs

Ben Jackey – Unbridled Eve

Beth Hobson – Hosparus Health

Carla Wright – Greater Louisville, Inc.

Charlotte May – Unbridled Eve

Christine Tarquinio – Greater Louisville, Inc.

Courtney Glenny – Fund for the Arts

Dana Brewer – Unbridled Eve

David Nichols – a+h marketing

Dawn Wigginton – dRAE Media & Marketing

Debbie Eisenback – A Name On A Thing

Debra Eichenberger – National MS Society

Delene Taylor – DMLO

Dr. Laverne – Unbridled Eve

Dr. Soon Bahrami – U of L School of Medicine / Partner Associates in Dermatology

Eric McElroy – ProRehap Physical Therapy

Gary Friedman –  St. Joseph Children’s Home

Heather Falmen – PNC Wealth Management

Jason O’Daniel – Millennium Events

Jason Rittenberry – MSG Strategy

Jeanine Phillips — Phillips Consulting, Inc.

Jennifer England – GE Appliance a Haier Company

Jim Downey – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

John (Chris) Roark – GUCCI

JP Davis – Fund for the Arts

Julie Smith – Unbridled Eve

Katie Schneider Curran – Galt House Hotel

Kelley Bright – Mercer

Kelly Dettor – MKD Services, LLC

Kendrick Norris – Louisville Healthcare CEO Council

Kim Lansdell – Hanover College

Kim Smith – Event Planner

Landra Blackwell – Stoll Keenon Ogden PLCC

Lauren Hendricks – a+h marketing

Lesa Seibert – Mightily

Leslie Oberhausen – Derby Dinner Playhouse

Lisa Causarano – Schneider Electric/Drybar 

Lori Dougherty – Winter HAYven and Owner of Ride On Curlin

Marcus Cambron – Visual Productions LLC

Mario Urrutia – Super Student Athletes

Mark Dettor – MKD Services, LLC

McCall Kitchen – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Megan Mullinix – MPI Consulting

Melissa Richards-Person – Papa John’s International

Micaela Skura – ArmourFlo Flooring

Mike Beasley – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Mo McKnight Howe – Revelry Gallery

Molley Ricketts – Incipioworks

Nick Gardner – Nick the Navigator

Nikki Carver – Mercer

Nikki Grizzle – Blessings in a Backpack

Olivia McDaniel – Unbridled Eve

Paul Schultz – Paul Shultz CPA

Peggy Koch – York Management, Inc.

Rich Stephens – Aon

Rick Campbell – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Robbie Valentine – KFC Yum Center

Robin Rueff – Blessings in a Backpack

Rochelle Walker – Humana

Rodney Brewer – KentuckySocialite.com

Ryan Cox – Coxx Events

Shane Wohlschlegel – Northwest Mutual

Shellie May – Louisville Healthcare CEO Council

Soozie Eastman – Louisville Film Society

Tammy York Day – Louisville Healthcare CEO Council

Tara Quigley – Louisville CVB

Taunya Eshenbaugh – Delta Dental of Kentucky

Tonya York  – York Management, Inc.

Traci Zimmerman – Humana

Trenda Metcalf – GE Appliance a Haier Company

Troy Thomas – Humana 

Victoria Staton – Victoria Staton Events

Will Metcalf – University of Louisville

William Cox – Unbridled Eve

Wyman Marshall – Mac in a Snap