Our Committee

We are thankful to have a virtual army of volunteers dedicate their time and talent to making Unbridled Eve one of the premier Derby Galas. While this list is long, it hardly represents everyone who has donated their time to the cause. Many dozens more have helped for a day or two or served on one of our planning committee members’ action groups. We are so blessed to have such support from so many talented members of our community!


Errica Abrams – Red7e

Dr. Soon Bahrami – U of L School of Medicine / Partner Associates in Dermatology 

Mike Beasley – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Landra Blackwell – Stoll Keenon Ogden PLCC

Allen Brent – Southern Wine & Spirits

Rodney Brewer – Kentucky Socialite

Kelley Bright – Ernst & Young

Marcus Cambron – Visual Productions LLC

Rick Campbell – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Lisa Causarano – Schneider Electric 

William Cox – Unbridled Eve

Dr. Laverne Cox – Unbridled Eve

JP Davis – Fund for the Arts

Alex Day – Sheltowee LLC

Tammy York Day – Louisville Healthcare CEO Council

Tonya York Dees – York Management Inc.

Amy Dennison – Hazelwood

Kelly Dettor – MKD Services, LLC

Mark Dettor – MKD Services, LLC

Lori Dougherty – Winter HAYven and Owner of Ride On Curlin

Jim Downey – Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits

Soozie Eastman – Louisville Film Society

Jennifer England – Cummings Resources

Taunya Eshenbaugh – Delta Dental of Kentucky

Heather Falmen – PNC Wealth Management

Nick Gardner – FacilityONE

Courtney Glenny – Fund for the Arts

Nikki Grizzle – Blessings in a Backpack

Beth Hobson – Hosparus Health

Mo McKnight Howe, Revelry-Gallery

Ben Jackey – Jefferson Community & Technical College

Autumn Kastensmidt – University of Louisville Intern

Peggy Koch – York Management Inc.

Kim Lansdell – Metro United Way

Meredith Lawrence – Jennifer Lawrence Foundation

Wyman Marshall – Mac in a Snap

Charlotte May – Unbridled Eve

Shellie May – Unbridled Eve

Olivia McDaniel – Unbridled Eve

Trenda Metcalf – General Electric

Mary Miller – York Management Inc.

Steve Mudd – Montgomery Chevrolet

Megan Mullinix – MPI Consulting

Allison Myers – GE, Eat Love Louisville Blog

Angie Nenni – Delta Dental of Kentucky

Kendrick Norris – Louisville Healthcare CEO Council

Leslie Oberhausen– Derby Dinner Playhouse

Jason O’Daniel – Millennium Events

Bella Portaro Kueber- Bella Vita Media

Melissa Richards-Person – Papa John’s International

Molley Rickets – Incipioworks

John (Chris) Roark – GUCCI

Robin Rueff – Blessings in a Backpack

Paul Schultz – Paul Shultz CPA

Lesa Seibert – Mightily

Micaela Skura – ArmourFlo Flooring

Julie Smith – CBS46 Atlanta

Kim Smith – Barry Wooley Designs

Sarah Smith – York Management Inc.

Rich Stephens – Aon

Christine Tarquinio – Greater Louisville, Inc.

Troy Thomas – Humana 

Angie Tobias – Unbridled Eve

Mike Tomes – Unbridled Eve

Mario Urritia – Super Student Athletes

Robbie Valentine – KFC Yum Center

Dawn Wigginton – dRAE Media & Marketing

Andre Wilson – Style Icon LLC

Barry Wooley – Barry Wooley Designs